Why is there the mere suggestion of a pocket? Where is the actual pocket? Where am I supposed to keep my phone? Do I have to carry a bag? Why am I not trusted with an actual pocket? What do they think I’ll put in it? Where do I keep my phone?

What do these sizes mean?

Why is this winter jacket not thick? Why is it made of sheer fabric? Why does this jacket have no sleeves? Why is it a cropped jacket? Why won’t they just let me be warm?

What do these sizes mean?

Why is there a bow on this? Was it necessary? What does it tie?

What do these sizes mean?

Why is there a zipper on this? Is it just decorative? Why is it so ugly?

What do these sizes mean?

Why are there a bunch of buttons on this? Why can’t I unbutton it? Why are they just decorative?

What do these sizes mean?

 

 

 

 

